2020-2021 Faculty Email Directory

Administration

Heather Newman, Principal 

HNewman@schools.nyc.gov

Vernessa Minto, Assistant Principal

 VMinto@schools.nyc.gov

Nalo Lewis, Assistant Principal 

Nlewis7@schools.nyc.gov

Vernon Dye, Assistant Principal

 vdye@schools.nyc.gov

Gerald Latham, Dean 

 GLatham@schools.nyc.gov

Counseling in Schools

English Language Arts

Anthony Nocerino

anoceri@schools.nyc.gov

Tameika Glen

tglen@schools.nyc.gov

Ashley Gaskin

Agaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Robert D'orazio

rdorazio@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance

Gregory Lew, 9th Grade

glew2@schools.nyc.gov

Winifred Lyte Reynolds, 10th Grade

wlytere@schools.nyc.gov

Vanessa Cox, 11th Grade

vcox@schools.nyc.gov

Steve Reme, 12th Grade

sreme@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Music

Jonathan Singleton

 

Para-Professionals

Physical Education

Science

Ashley Carpenter

acarpenter7@schools.nyc.gov

Lovelette Longmore

llongmo@schools.nyc.gov

Truong Trung

ttruong2@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Special Education

Malcolm Connor

mconnor@schools.nyc.gov

Jahangir Kabir

jkabir@schools.nyc.gov

Nagil Johnson

njohnson41@schools.nyc.gov

Kevin McKessey

kmckessey@schools.nyc.gov

Gerard Pierre-Louis

gpierre-louis@schools.nyc.gov

Shelby Robins

srobins5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Staff

Lana Peterkin-Creese

Community Assistant

LPeterkincreese@schools.nyc.gov

Sabrina Leneau

Attendance

SLeneau@schools.nyc.gov

Susan Rambhajan

Secretary/Pupil Accounting

srambhajan@schools.nyc.gov

Bradford Richardson

SAPIS

brichardson@schools.nyc.gov

 

World Languages/ ENL

Drew Bostinto 

dbostinto@schools.nyc.gov

Constanza Denegron

cdenegron@schools.nyc.gov