Faculty Email Directory

Administration

Heather Newman, Principal 

HNewman@schools.nyc.gov

Vernessa Minto, Assistant Principal

 VMinto@schools.nyc.gov

Nalo Lewis, Assistant Principal 

Deans

Gerald Latham

Glatham@schools.nyc.gov

Counseling in Schools

English Language Arts

Anthony Nocerino

anoceri@schools.nyc.gov

Tameika Glen

tglen@schools.nyc.gov

Ashley Gaskin

Agaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Robert D'orazio

rdorazio@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance

Steve Reme, 9th Grade

sreme@schools.nyc.gov

Gregory Lew, 10th Grade

glew2@schools.nyc.gov

Sabrina Leneau, 11th Grade

SLeneau@schools.nyc.gov

Vanessa Cox, 12th Grade

vcox@schools.nyc.gov

Winifred Lyte Reynolds, College Counselor

wlytere@schools.nyc.gov

 

Math

Music

Margaret Bernstein

Mbernstein16@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Para-Professionals

Leotha Andrew

landrew2@schools.nyc.gov

Michael Johnson

mjohnson09@schools.nyc.gov

Jamal Lawrence

jlawrence21@schools.nyc.gov

Elijah Lozada

 

Lisa Mcnatt

lmcnatt@schools.nyc.gov

Samantha Michaca

smichaca@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Gina McKeon

gmckeon@schools.nyc.gov

Abdel Rizk

arizk2@schools.nyc.gov

Francine Rowe

 

Science

Kimberly Boodoosingh

Kboodoosingh@schools.nyc.gov

Ashley Carpenter

acarpenter7@schools.nyc.gov

Lovelette Longmore

llongmo@schools.nyc.gov

Trung Truong 

ttruong2@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Special Education

Malcolm Connor

mconnor@schools.nyc.gov

Jahangir Kabir

jkabir@schools.nyc.gov

Nagil Johnson

njohnson41@schools.nyc.gov

Kevin McKessey

kmckessey@schools.nyc.gov

Gerard Pierre-Louis

gpierre-louis@schools.nyc.gov

Shelby Robins

srobins5@schools.nyc.gov

Valdy Valere

vvalere@schools.nyc.gov

 

Staff

Lana Peterkin-Creese

Community Assistant

LPeterkincreese@schools.nyc.gov

Katie Horan

Secretary

Khoran2@schools.nyc.gov

Susan Rambhajan

Secretary/Pupil Accounting

srambhajan@schools.nyc.gov

Bradford Richardson

SAPIS

brichardson@schools.nyc.gov

 

World Languages/ ENL