Ms. Newman

Principal of Brooklyn Collegiate

Content Specialty:  Mathematics 

hnewman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Minto

Assistant Principal of Brooklyn Collegiate

Content Specialty:  English  

vminto@schools.nyc.gov

Room 423

Ms. Lewis

Assistant Principal at Brooklyn Collegiate

Content Specialty: Mathematics

Email: NLewis7@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 451

Mr. Connor

Content Specialty: Special Education in Mathematics

Boys Varsity Coach

Instructional Support Services/Special Education

Peer Collaborative Teacher

Email: MConnor@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 442b

Ms. Quinn

Content Specialty:  Social Studies

United States History

Advanced Placement U.S. History

Peer Collaborative Teacher

NYC Mentor

Girls Varsity Outdoor Track

Email: VGottlieb@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 412

Mr. Nocerino

Content Speciality: English Language Arts 

Advanced Placement Seminar 10th Grade

English Language Arts 11th Grade 

UFT School Representative

Email: ANoceri@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 421

Mr. Latham

Dean of Students (Room 434)

Advanced Placement Global Studies/Global Studies

Email: GLatham@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 443

Ms. Glen

Content Specialty: English Language Arts

AP Literature and Composition/English Language Arts (10th)

Research & Inquiry

Speech

Email: TGlen@brooklyncollegiate.net

Room: 427

 

 

Mr. Levine

Global History

Email: ALevine@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 417

Ms. Ertrachter

Content Specialty: Special Education in English Language Arts

Instructional Support Services/ Special Education Teacher Support Services/ English Language Arts

Email: KErtrachter@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 420

Ms. Smith-Brown

Global Studies

Email: CSmithbrown@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 453

Mr. Pierre- Louis

Science (Health)/ Social Studies (Global)

Instructional Support Services/ Special Education Teacher Support Services

Email: GPierre-Louis@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 438

Ms. Robins

U.S. History/ Government & Economics

Email: SRobins@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 411

Ms. McKeon

Physical Education (GYM)

Email: GMcKeon@schools.nyc.gov

Room: Gymnasium 

Mr. Indovina

Music

jindovina@schools.nyc.gov 

Room:   Music room (1st fl)

Ms. Longmore

Science

Ms. Villafane

Science

Mr. Kabir

Science/ ICT

Ms. Gaskin

Content Specialty: English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Email: Agaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 425

Mr. John

Content Specialty: Mathematics

Mathematics Education

Email: TJohn9@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 447

Mr. Bostinto

English Department

English as a New Langauge

Ms. DeNegron

Foreign Language Department

Mr. Houck

Content Specialty: Mathematic Principles

Advanced Placement Calculus

Advanced Placement Statistics

Programming/ Testing (Room 414b)

Email: KHouck@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 438