• FRESHMAN ORIENTATION

    Dear Parents and Incoming Freshman,

    Please be advised due to inclement weather, the Freshman Orientation has been postponed from Monday, June 19th, 2017 to Thursday June 22nd, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.

    Brooklyn Collegiate - A College Board School
  • Upcoming Events

    Dear Parents and Students,

    Please refer to the school's online calendar for important upcoming events and dates. The Regents schedule is posted to the calendar. Students, please make sure to stay abreast with your guidance counselor regarding tickets* needed for the exams you will need to take during the Regents examination period. Parents please make sure your child attends any and all regents prep study groups the school is offering.

    Brooklyn Collegiate - A College Board School
  • Summer Bridge Program

    Parents sign your children up here for the Summer Bridge Program here at Brooklyn Collegiate.

    Follow the link to fill out your application.

     

    http://schools.nyc.gov/renewalschools

    Brooklyn Collegiate - A College Board School

Ms. Tammy Glen

Content Specialty: English Language Arts

AP Literature and Composition/English Language Arts (10th&12th)/Research & Inquiry

Email: TGlen@brooklyncollegiate.net

Room: 427

 

 

Mr. Nocerino

Content Speciality: English Language Arts 

Advanced Placement Seminar 10th Grade/ English Language Arts 11th Grade 

Email: ANoceri@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 421

Ms. Fletcher

Content Specialty: English Language Arts

English Language Arts (10th & 12th)

Email: VFletcher2@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 425

Ms. Ertrachter

Content Specialty: Special Education in English Language Arts

Instructional Support Services/ Special Education Teacher Support Services/ English Language Arts

Email: KErtrachter@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 420

Mr. Connor

Content Specialty: Special Education in Mathematics

Boys Varsity Coach

Instructional Support Services/Special Education Teacher Support Services /Mathematics

Email: MConnor@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 442b

Mr. Houck

Content Specialty: Mathematic Principles

Advanced Placement Calculus/ Advanced Placement Statistics

Programming/ Testing (Room 414b)

Email: KHouck@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 438

Mr. John

Content Specialty: Mathematics

Mathematics Education

Email: TJohn9@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 447

Ms. Lewis

Content Specialty: Mathematics

Mathematics Education

Email: NLewis7@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 451

Ms. Macklin-Nordt

Content Specialty: Mathematics

Mathematics Education

Email: KMacklinnordt@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 419

Mr. Frederic

Content Specialty: Biological Principles

Science/ Biology/ Advanced Placement Biology

Email: PFrederic@schools.nyc.gov

Room:437

Ms. John

Science-Living Environment

Email: TJohn5@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 418

Ms. Maccabee

Science/ Advanced Placement Chemistry/ Forensics

Email: PMaccabee@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 433

Mr. Pierre- Louis

Science (Health)/ Social Studies (Global)

Email: GPierre-Louis@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 438

Ms. Desir

English Second Language (ESL)

Email: GDesir@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 419

Mr. Latham

Dean of Students (Room 434)

Advanced Placement Global Studies/Global Studies

Email: GLatham@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 415

Mr. Levine

Global History

Email: ALevine@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 417

Ms. Quinn

Advanced Placement U.S. History/ Participation In Government/ Robotics

Email: VGottlieb@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 412

Ms. Robins

U.S. History/ Government & Economics

Email: SRobins@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 411

Ms. Smith-Brown

Global Studies

Email: CSmithbrown@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 453

Ms. McKeon

Physical Education (GYM)

Email: GMcKeon@schools.nyc.gov

Room: Gymnasium 

Mr. Lopez

Art

Email: JLopez38@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 403

Dr. Hoyte

AIM (Academics In Motion)

Email:

Room: 445b